High Pointe Church of Christ of McKinney, TX     
 
 
FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, July 31, 2022       Teacher: Brad Cox    
  Series 18 Summers
  Date: Sunday, July 24, 2022       Teacher: Brad Cox    
  Series 18 Summers
  Date: Sunday, July 17, 2022       Teacher: Hunter Howard    
  Series 18 Summers
  Date: Sunday, July 10, 2022       Teacher: Brad Cox    
  Series 18 Summers
  Date: Sunday, July 03, 2022       Teacher: Brad Cox    
  Date: Sunday, June 26, 2022    
  Series 18 Summers
  Date: Sunday, June 19, 2022       Teacher: Ryan Newhouse    
  Series 18 Summers
  Date: Sunday, June 12, 2022       Teacher: Brad Cox    
  Series 18 Summers
  Date: Sunday, June 05, 2022       Teacher: Brad Cox    
  Series 18 Summers
  Date: Sunday, May 29, 2022       Teacher: Brad Cox    

 

 
High Pointe Church of Christ
3201 North Central Expwy
McKinney, TX 75071


Sunday Adult Bible Class

Adult Bible Class - 9:00 am - Chapel
Sunday Services 

Worship Service - 10:15 am 

HP Kids - 10:45 am (dismissed from worship)


    Prayer Requests - Click here
Phone:
214-544-6565
Email: info@hp.church
Contact Us
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me

Site by My Church Websites