High Pointe Church of Christ of McKinney, TX     
 
 
FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, September 12, 2021       Teacher: Brad Cox    
  Series 1 Corinthians
  Date: Sunday, September 05, 2021       Teacher: Brad Cox    
  Date: Sunday, August 29, 2021       Teacher: Brad Cox    
  Date: Sunday, August 22, 2021       Teacher: Brad Cox    
  Series Ten Commandments
  Date: Sunday, August 15, 2021       Teacher: Brad Cox    
  Series Ten Commandments
  Date: Sunday, August 08, 2021       Teacher: Brad Cox    
  Series Ten Commandments
  Date: Sunday, August 01, 2021    
  Series Ten Commandments
  Date: Sunday, July 25, 2021       Teacher: Hunter Howard    
  Series Ten Commandments
  Date: Sunday, July 18, 2021    
  Series Ten Commandments
  Date: Sunday, July 11, 2021       Teacher: David Duncan    
  Series Ten Commandments

 

 
High Pointe Church of Christ
3201 North Central Expwy
McKinney, TX 75071


Sunday Bible Class - 9:00 AM
Sunday Worship Service - 10:15 AM

    Prayer Requests - Click here
Phone:
214-544-6565
Email: info@hp.church
Contact Us
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me

Site by My Church Websites