High Pointe Church of Christ of McKinney, TX     
 
 
FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, July 19, 2020       Teacher: Brad Cox    
  Series Villains
  Date: Sunday, July 12, 2020       Teacher: Brad Cox    
  Series Villains
  Date: Sunday, July 05, 2020       Teacher: Hunter Howard    
  Series Villains
  Date: Sunday, June 28, 2020       Teacher: Brad Cox    
  Series Villains
  Date: Sunday, June 21, 2020       Teacher: Brad Cox    
  Series Villains
  Date: Sunday, June 14, 2020       Teacher: Brad Cox    
  Series Villains
  Date: Sunday, June 07, 2020       Teacher: Brad Cox    
  Series Ephesians
  Date: Sunday, May 31, 2020       Teacher: Brad Cox    
  Series Ephesians
  Date: Sunday, May 24, 2020       Teacher: Brad Cox    
  Series Ephesians
  Date: Sunday, May 17, 2020       Teacher: Brad Cox    
  Series Ephesians

 

 
High Pointe Church of Christ
3201 North Central Expwy
McKinney, TX 75071


Sunday Bible Class - 9:00 AM
Sunday Worship Service - 10:15 AM

    Prayer Requests - Click here
Phone:
214-544-6565
Email: info@hp.church
Contact Us
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me

Site by My Church Websites